Wisconsin Propane Education & Research Council

Board of Directors 2016 - 2017

 Officers

 

Brian Poehls – President
Midwest Truck Service
1703 N Casaloma Dr
Appleton, WI 54913
Ph: (920) 731-3230
Fax: (920) 731-2265
Email: poehls.brian@gmail.com
2nd term ends June 2017

 

Ed Moreno – Vice President
Suburban Propane
800 S. Division St., Suite D
Waunakee, WI 53597
Ph: (608) 850-3948
Fax: (608) 850-3947
Email: emoreno@suburbanpropane.com
2nd term ends June 2017

Dick Klein – Secretary/Treasurer
Felker Truck and Equipment
W9576 Poker Flats Dr.
Dale, WI 54931
Ph: (920) 779-9826
Email: dklein@felkertruck.com
2nd term ends June 2017

MultiState Marketers

 

Ed Moreno
Suburban Propane
800 S. Division St., Suite D
Waunakee, WI 53597
Ph: (608) 850-3948
Fax: (608) 850-3947
Email: emoreno@suburbanpropane.com
2nd term ends June 2019

 

Amy May
Amerigas
510 Bittersweet Ave
Germantown Hills, Il 61548
Ph: (309) 361-8449
Email: amy.may@amerigas.com
2nd term ends June 2018


Intra-State Marketers 

 

Chris Tews 
Dale Gas & Oil Co, Inc
PO Box 230
Dale, WI 54931
Ph: (920)779-6666
Fax: (920)779-6674
Cell: (920)213-8149
Email: dalegas60@yahoo.com
1st term ends June 2016

 

Tim Lease
Premier Cooperative
501 West Main Street
Mt. Horeb, WI 53572-0230
Ph: (888) 723-7555
Fax: (608) 437-5700
Email: tim.lease@premiercooperative.com 


Supplier Directors


Brian Poehls
Midwest Truck Service
1703 N Casaloma Dr
Appleton, WI 54913
Ph: (920) 731-3230
Fax: (920) 731-2265
Email: poehls.brian@gmail.com
2nd term ends June 2017

 

Dick Klein
Felker Truck and Equipment
W9576 Poker Flats Dr.
Dale, WI 54931
Ph: (920) 779-9826
Email: dklein@felkertruck.com
2nd term ends June 2019


At Large Directors

John Arndt
Milton Propane
3992 E. Vincent St.
Milton, WI 53563
Phone: (608) 868-9710
Fax: (608) 868-6786
Email: jarndt@miltonpropane.com 

2nd term ends June 2017 

 

 


Public At Large

Raymond "Skip" Hansen
Diversified Insurance
100 N. Corporate Dr. Ste 100
Brookfield, WI 53045
Phone: (414) 651-1570
Fax: (262) 439-4899
Email: shansen@div-ins.com 
2nd term ends June 2017

 

Kingsley Forbes
Retired
218 Sturgeon Eddy Road
Wausau, WI 54403
Phone: (715) 842-8496
Cell: (715) 571-0143
Email: KingQueenF@gmail.com 
Public at large, 1st term ends June 2018


WPGA Staff

Brandon Scholz – Managing Director
WPGA and WiPERC
33 East Main Street, Suite 701
Madison, WI 53703
Direct: (608) 210-3305
Cell: (608) 335-8500
Fax: (608) 244-9030
Email: brandon@capgroupwi.com 

 

Emma Shultz – Executive Director
WPGA and WiPERC
33 East Main Street, Suite 701
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: (608) 251-0927
Fax: (608) 244-9030
Direct: (608) 210-3307
Email: emma@wipga.org 

Katie Lowe - Executive Assistant
WPGA and WiPERC
33 East Main Street, Suite 701
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: (608) 251-0927
|Fax: (608) 244-9030
Direct: (608) 210-3301
Email: katie@wipga.org