Wisconsin Propane Education & Research Council

Board of Directors 2018 - 2019

 Officers

 

Ed Moreno – President
Suburban Propane
800 S. Division St., Suite D
Waunakee, WI 53597
Ph: (608) 850-3948
Fax: (608) 850-3947
Email: emoreno@suburbanpropane.com
2nd term ends June 2019

 

Dick Klein – Vice President
Felker Truck and Equipment
W9576 Poker Flats Dr.
Dale, WI 54931
Ph: (920) 779-9826
Email: dklein@felkertruck.com
2nd term ends June 2019

Chris Tews – Secretary/Treasurer
Dale Gas & Oil Co, Inc
PO Box 230
Dale, WI 54931
Ph: (920)779-6666
Fax: (920)779-6674
Cell: (920)213-8149
Email: dalegas60@yahoo.com
2nd term ends June 2019

MultiState Marketers

 

Ed Moreno
Suburban Propane
800 S. Division St., Suite D
Waunakee, WI 53597
Cell: (608) 345-3186
Fax: (608) 850-3947
Email: emoreno@suburbanpropane.com
2nd term ends June 2019

 

Steve Brown
Amerigas
S9W31422 Irwin Ct.
Wales, WI 53183
Phone: (253) 263-3643
Email: steven.brown2@amerigas.com
1st term ends June 2021


Intra-State Marketers 

 

Chris Tews 
Dale Gas & Oil Co, Inc
PO Box 230
Dale, WI 54931
Ph: (920)779-6666
Fax: (920)779-6674
Cell: (920)213-8149
Email: dalegas60@yahoo.com
2nd term ends June 2019

 

Tim Lease
Premier Cooperative
501 West Main Street
Mt. Horeb, WI 53572-0230
Ph: (888) 723-7555
Fax: (608) 437-5700
Email: tim.lease@premiercooperative.com 
2nd Term ends June 2021


Supplier Directors


Jim Olson
Westmor Industries
423 West St. Andrew St.
Duluth, MN 55803
Phone: (218) 391-6646
Email: jim.olson@westmor-ind.com
1st term ends June 2021

 

Dick Klein
Felker Truck and Equipment
W9576 Poker Flats Dr.
Dale, WI 54931
Ph: (920) 779-9826
Email: dklein@felkertruck.com
2nd term ends June 2021


At Large Directors

Josh Schmoll
Draeger Propane
PO Box 114
Antigo, WI 54409
Phone: (715) 216-5251
Email: schmollj@draegerpropane.com 
1st term ends June 2020 

 

 


Public At Large

Dirk Mlachnik
Diversified Insurance
100 N. Corporate Dr. Ste 100
Brookfield, WI 53045
Phone: (414) 745-6445
Fax: (262) 439-4899
Email: dmlachnik@div-ins.com 
1st term ends June 2020

 

Kingsley Forbes
Retired
218 Sturgeon Eddy Road
Wausau, WI 54403
Phone: (715) 842-8496
Cell: (715) 571-0143
Email: KingQueenF@gmail.com 
2nd term ends June 2021


WPGA Staff

Brandon Scholz – Managing Director
WPGA and WiPERC
33 East Main Street, Suite 701
Madison, WI 53703
Direct: (608) 210-3305
Cell: (608) 335-8500
Fax: (608) 244-9030
Email: brandon@capgroupwi.com 

 

Emma Corning – Executive Director
WPGA and WiPERC
33 East Main Street, Suite 701
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: (608) 251-0927
Fax: (608) 244-9030
Direct: (608) 210-3307
Email: emma@wipga.org 

Katie Lowe - Executive Assistant
WPGA and WiPERC
33 East Main Street, Suite 701
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: (608) 251-0927
|Fax: (608) 244-9030
Direct: (608) 210-3301
Email: katie@wipga.org