2018 Wisconsin Propane Gas Association Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Roger Boehlke, WPGA President 
NPGA State Director (2018)
Boehlke Bottled Gas Corp.
10712 West Freistadt Road
Mequon, WI 53097
Phone: 262-242-3050
Fax: 262-242-3097
Cell: 414-510-8071
roger@boehlkebgcorp.com
Committee: Government Affairs
Term Expires: June 2018 

Brian Poehls, Vice President  
Midwest Truck Service
1703 N. Casaloma Drive
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: 920-731-3230
Fax: 920-731-2265
Cell: 920-268-5274
poehls.brian@gmail.com
Committee: Membership Chair
Term Expires: June 2018

Bryon Walters, 2nd Vice President
Walters Gas Service
N6326 US Highway 151
Beaver Dam, WI 53916-9212
Phone: 920-885-4030
Fax: 920-885-6373
poehls.brian@gmail.com
Committee: Government Affairs
Term Expires: June 2018

Randy Knapp, Secretary/Treasurer 
Midland Services
220 3rd Ave West
Ashland, WI 54806
Phone: 715-682-5528
Fax: 715-6826165
Cell: 715-209-7276
rknapp@midlandservices.com
Committee: Government Affairs
Term Expires: June 2018

Chris Tews, Immediate Past President  
Dale Gas & Oil Co, Inc
P.O. Box 230
Dale, WI 54931
Phone: 920-779-6666
Fax: 920-779-6674
Cell: 920-213-8149
dalegas60@yahoo.com 
Committee: Government Affairs 


WPGA Staff/ Management

Brandon Scholz, Managing Director 
The Capitol Group/WPGA
33 East Main Street, Suite 701
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-251-0927
Fax: 608-244-9030
brandon@capgroupwi.com

Emma Corning, Executive Director
WPGA & WIPERC
33 East Main Street, Suite 701
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-251-0927
Fax: 608-244-9030
emma@wipga.org

Katie Lowe, Executive Assistant
WPGA & WIPERC
33 East Main Street, Suite 701
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-251-0927
Fax: 608-244-9030
katie@wipga.org

District Directors

Jim Schieffer, District #1
Synergy Community Cooperative
229 Railroad St
Ridgeland, WI  54763
Phone: 715-357-3536
Email: jims@synergycoop.com
Committee: Membership
Term Expires: March 2019

District #1
Vacant 



District #2
Vacant

Lewis Bowman, District #2
Insight FS
P.O. Box 54
Antigo, WI 54409
Phone: 715-627-4844 x130
Email: lbowman@insightfs.com 
Committee: Government Affairs
Term Expires: March 2019 

Steve Guise, District #3
Ultra Energy Inc.
366 Vorwald St
River Falls, WI 54022
Phone: 866-885-9352
Fax: 715-386-7626
Cell: 715-760-2909
Email: steve@ultraenergypropane.com 
Committee: Membership
Term Expires: March 2019 

Dale Sleznikow, District #3
Heartland Cooperative Services
N 13874 County Road O
Withee, WI 54498
Phone: 715-229-2452
Email: dales@heartlandcooperativeservices.com 
Committee: Government Affairs
Term Expires: Jun 2018 

Gary France, District #4
NPGA Advisory Director at Large,
NPGA Past Chairmen (2017)
France Propane Service Inc
1153 Foundry St
Schofield, WI 54476
Phone: 715-359-1075
Fax: 715-359-9269
Cell: 715-573-4353
Email: gary@francepropane.com 
Committee: Government Affairs
Term Expires: March 2019 

Jason Wild, District #4
Lakes Gas Co
542 Main St
Medford, WI 54451-0209
Phone: 715-748-4444
Fax: 715-748-3822
Email: jasonwild22@lakesgasco.com 
Committee: Membership
Term Expires: June 2018 

Chris Tews, District #5
Dale Gas & Oil Co, Inc
P.O. Box 230
Dale, WI 54931
Phone: 920-779-6666
Fax: 920-779-6674
Cell: 920-213-8149
dalegas60@yahoo.com 
Committee: Government Affairs
Term Expires: March 2019

Justin Lee, District #5
Premier Cooperative
3834 Drumlin Lane
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 608-437-5536
Cell: 608-308-4961
Email: justin.lee@premiercooperative.com 
Committee: Convention
Term Expires: June 2018 

Adam Shannon, District #6
Midwest Fuels
615 Sumner St
La Crosse, WI 54603
Cell: 608-397-0057
Email: adam.shannon@midwestfuels.com 
Committee: Convention
Term Expires: March 2019

 

Dianne Dallmann, District #7
Allied Cooperative
540 S Main St
Adams, WI 53934
Phone: 608-339-3394 x262
Fax: 608-339-7068
Cell: 715-213-9481
Email: ddallmann@allied.coop 
Committee: Membership
Term Expires: June 2018 

 

 

Scott Pritzl, District #7
Country Visions Cooperative
709 Mill Street
Reedsville, WI 54230
Phone: 920-754-2269
Cell: 920-374-0280
Email: spritzl@cvcoop.com  
Committee: Convention
Term Expires: March 2019

 

Nick Tasch, District #8
Cole Oil & Propane
W208 County Road K
Ripon, WI 54971
Phone: 920-896-1017
Cell: 920-251-4557
Email: nick@coleoil.net  
Committee: Convention
Term Expires: June 2018

Brandon Ihm, District #8
Landmark Services Cooperative
1060 Hollman St
Platteville, WI 53818
Phone: 608-751-5217
Fax: 815-745-2612
Email: brandon.ihm@landmark.coop 
Committee: Government Affairs
Term Expires: March 2019

Bryon Walters, District #9
Walters Gas Service
N6326 US Highway 151
Beaver Dam, WI 53916-9212
Phone: 920-885-4030
Fax: 920-885-6373
Email: flyinbryonwalt@aol.com 
Committee: Government Affairs
Term Expires: June 2018

District #9
Vacant

Suppliers At Large 

Carter Krueger
Alliance Energy Services
405 West 17th St
Neillsville, WI 54456
Phone: 816-581-2644
Fax: 715-743-3343
Cell: 920-295-2684
cmkrueger@alliancec3.com
Committee: Membership
Term Expires: March 2020

Brian Poehls
Midwest Truck Service
1703 N Casaloma Drive
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: 920-731-3230
Fax: 920-731-2265
Cell: 920-268-5274
poehls.brian@gmail.com
Committee: Membership Chair
Term Expires: March 2019

Alan Groene
CHS, Inc. 
5500 Cenex Drive MS 858
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
Phone: 651-355-8405
Fax: 651-355-8499
Cell: 651-285-2892
Email: alan.groene@chsinc.com 
Committee: Membership
Term Expires: June 2018

Alan Cook
Dealers LP Equipment
417 Engelhart Dr
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: 563-386-3874
Fax: 563-386-3924
Cell: 608-381-3802
Email: alan.cook@remichel.com 
Committee: Convention
Term Expires: March 2019 

 

 

Marketer At Large

Randy Knapp
Midland Services
220 3rd Ave West
Ashland, WI 54806
Phone: 715-682-5528
Fax: 715-682-6165
Cell: 715-209-7276
Email: rknapp@midlandservices.com 
Committee: Government Affairs
Term Expires: June 2018