2018 Wisconsin Propane Gas Association Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Brian Poehls, President 
Midwest Truck Service
1703 N. Casaloma Drive
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: 920-731-3230
Fax: 920-731-2265
Cell: 920-268-5274
poehls.brian@gmail.com
Committee: Membership Chair
Term Expires: April 2019 

Bryon Walters, Vice President  
Walters Gas Service 
N6326 US Highway 151
Beaver Dam, WI 53916-9212
Phone: 920-885-4030 
Fax: 920-885-6373
flyinbryonwalt@aol.com
Committee: Government Affairs
Term Expires: April 2019

Dianne Dallmann, Secretary/Treasurer
Allied Cooperative
540 S Main Street
Adams, WI 53910
Phone: 608-339-3394 x262
Fax: 608-339-7068
Cell: 715-213-9481
ddallmann@allied.coop
Committee: Membership
Term Expires: April 2019

Roger Boehlke, Immediate Past President 
NPGA State Director (2018)
Boehlke Bottled Gas Corp.
10712 West Freistadt Road
Mequon, WI 53097
Phone: 262-242-3050
Fax: 262-242-3097
Cell: 414-510-8071
roger@boehlkebgcorp.com
Committee: Government Affairs
Term Expires: April 2019 



WPGA Staff/ Management

Brandon Scholz, Managing Director 
The Capitol Group/WPGA
33 East Main Street, Suite 701
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-251-0927
Fax: 608-244-9030
brandon@capgroupwi.com

Emma Corning, Executive Director
WPGA & WIPERC
33 East Main Street, Suite 701
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-251-0927
Fax: 608-244-9030
emma@wipga.org

Katie Lowe, Executive Assistant
WPGA & WIPERC
33 East Main Street, Suite 701
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-251-0927
Fax: 608-244-9030
katie@wipga.org

District Directors

Steve Guise, District #1
Ultra Energy Inc.
366 Vorwald St
River Falls, WI 54022
Phone: 866-885-9352
Fax: 715-386-7626
Cell: 715-760-2909
Email: steve@ultraenergypropane.com 
Committee: Membership & Convention
Term Expires: June 2020

Gary France, District #2
NPGA Advisory Director at Large,
NPGA Past Chairmen (2017)
France Propane Service Inc
1153 Foundry St
Schofield, WI 54476
Phone: 715-359-1075
Fax: 715-359-9269
Cell: 715-573-4353
Email: gary@francepropane.com 
Committee: Government Affairs
Term Expires: June 2020

Adam Shannon, District #3
Midwest Fuels
615 Sumner St
La Crosse, WI 54603
Cell: 608-397-0057
Email: adam.shannon@midwestfuels.com 
Committee: Convention
Term Expires: April 2021

Bryon Walters, District #4
Walters Gas Service
N6326 US Highway 151
Beaver Dam, WI 53916-9212
Phone: 920-885-4030
Fax: 920-885-6373
Email: flyinbryonwalt@aol.com 
Committee: Government Affairs
Term Expires: April 2021



Marketer At Large 

Dale Sleznikow
Heartland Cooperative Services
N 13874 County Road O
Withee, WI 54498
Phone: 715-229-2452
Email: dales@heartlandcooperativeservices.com 
Committee: Government Affairs
Term Expires: April 2021

John Arnoldussen
Milton Propane
701 East Line Rd.
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: 920-470-6370
Email: jarnoldussen@miltonpropane.com  
Committee:
Term Expires: June 2021

Chris Tews
Dale Gas & Oil Co, Inc
P.O. Box 230
Dale, WI 54931
Phone: 920-779-6666
Fax: 920-779-6674
Cell: 920-213-8149
dalegas60@yahoo.com 
Committee: Government Affairs
Term Expires: April 2021

Dianne Dallmann
Allied Cooperative
540 S Main St
Adams, WI 53934
Phone: 608-339-3394 x262
Fax: 608-339-7068
Cell: 715-213-9481
Email: ddallmann@allied.coop  
Committee: Membership
Term Expires: April 2021 

Judy Wolf
Landmark Services Cooperative
638 Kane St.
Burlington, WI 53105
Phone: 608-333-6417
Jude.wolf@landmark.coop
Committee: 
Term Expires: June 2020

Jim Schieffer
Synergy Community Cooperative|
229 Railroad St
Ridgeland, WI  54763
Phone: 715-357-3536
Email: jims@synergycoop.com
Committee: Membership
Term Expires: June 2020

Jason Wild
Lakes Gas Co
542 Main St
Medford, WI 54451-0209
Phone: 715-748-4444
Fax: 715-748-3822
Email: jasonwild22@lakesgasco.com 
Committee: Membership
Term Expires: June 2020

Nick Tasch
Cole Oil & Propane
W208 County Road K
Ripon, WI 54971
Phone: 920-896-1017
Cell: 920-251-4557
Email: nick@coleoil.net  
Committee: Convention
Term Expires: June 2020

Suppliers At Large

Carter Krueger
Alliance Energy Services
405 West 17th St
Neillsville, WI 54456
Phone: 816-581-2644
Fax: 715-743-3343
Cell: 920-295-2684
cmkrueger@alliancec3.com
Committee: Membership
Term Expires: June 2020

Paul Bolduc
LPG & NH3 Supply
607 N. Linden St
Normal, IL 61761
Phone: 309-206-0533
Email: pdbolduc@lpgandnh3.com 
Committee: Convention
Term Expires: June 2020

Brian Poehls
Midwest Truck Service
1703 N Casaloma Drive
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: 920-731-3230
Fax: 920-731-2265
Cell: 920-268-5274
poehls.brian@gmail.com
Committee: Membership Chair
Term Expires: April 2021

Alan Groene
CHS, Inc. 
5500 Cenex Drive MS 858
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
Phone: 651-355-8405
Fax: 651-355-8499
Cell: 651-285-2892
Email: alan.groene@chsinc.com 
Committee: Membership
Term Expires: April 2021